Tags


Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me has everlasting life.  John 6:47

But now having been set free from sin, and having become slaves of God, you have your fruit to holiness, and the end, everlasting life.  Romans 6:22

“but whoever drinks of the water that I shall give him will never thirst. But the water that I shall give him will become in him a fountain of water springing up into everlasting life.”          John 4:14

“Most assuredly, I say to you, he who hears My word and believes in Him who sent Me has everlasting life, and shall not come into judgment, but has passed from death into life.   John 5:24

Do you take the gift of salvation for granted?

Do you think about your faith?

Do you ever stop and just ponder on what it is exactly you have been saved FROM?

Are you on your knees yet?

 

Blessings Today,

Pammy Liz